AG2R La Mondiale

AG2R La Mondiale is a French UCI World Tour pro cycling team. The team is managed by Vincent Lavenu and was founded in 1992. This is actually the oldest french cycling team, AG2R La Mondiale succeeding Chazal, Casino and AG2R Prévoyance.

The team ambition is in line with Zéfal values which are performance, quality and surpassing himself.

That little extra? Solidarity and performance.

Zéfal supplies many products from inflation, mudguard, safety and bike care ranges.

The major tours
  • Tour de France
    • 2013 : Christophe Riblon Combativity award
    • 2014 : Christophe Peraud (2nd) + team classification
    • 2015 : Romain Bardet Combativity award
    • 2016 : Romain Bardet (2nd)
  • Tour d'Italie
    • 2011 : John Gadret (3rd)
    • 2013 : Carlos Betancur (5th + young rider classification
    • 2014 : Domenico Pozzovivo (5th) + team classification
Stage Races
  • Tour of Switzerland (1997), Paris-Nice (2014)
Classic Races

Amstel Gold Race (1998), La Flèche Wallone (1998), Paris-Tours (1998), Grand Prix de Plouay (2003)